Kalendere

Fullskjerm ICAL


Dato Navn
Wed 4 Aug
kl 16:30 - 17:30
Trening J2009
Wed 4 Aug
kl 17:30 - 18:30
Trening J2012
Wed 4 Aug
kl 18:30 - 20:00
Trening J2011
Wed 4 Aug
kl 20:00 - 21:30
Trening G14
Thu 5 Aug
kl 17:30 - 19:00
Trening J2008
Thu 5 Aug
kl 19:00 - 20:30
Trening J14
Thu 5 Aug
kl 20:30 - 22:00
Trening oldboys
Fri 6 Aug
kl 16:30 - 18:00
Trening J2009
Fri 6 Aug
kl 18:00 - 19:30
Trening G2010
Sat 7 Aug
kl 14:00 - 15:30
Trening oldboys
Sun 8 Aug
kl 15:30 - 17:30
Trening Astor United
Sun 8 Aug
kl 18:00 - 19:30
Trening J17
Sun 8 Aug
kl 19:30 - 21:00
Trening G16
Mon 9 Aug
kl 17:00 - 18:00
Trening G2014
Mon 9 Aug
kl 18:00 - 19:00
Trening J2013
Mon 9 Aug
kl 19:00 - 20:30
Trening J2010
Tue 10 Aug
kl 17:00 - 18:00
Trening J2015
Tue 10 Aug
kl 18:00 - 19:00
Trening J2014
Tue 10 Aug
kl 19:00 - 20:00
Trening G2011
Tue 10 Aug
kl 20:00 - 21:30
Trening oldboys
Wed 11 Aug
kl 16:30 - 17:30
Trening J2009
Wed 11 Aug
kl 17:30 - 18:30
Trening J2012
Wed 11 Aug
kl 18:30 - 20:00
Trening J2011
Wed 11 Aug
kl 20:00 - 21:30
Trening G14
Thu 12 Aug
kl 17:30 - 19:00
Trening J2008
Thu 12 Aug
kl 19:00 - 20:30
Trening J14
Thu 12 Aug
kl 20:30 - 22:00
Trening oldboys
Fri 13 Aug
kl 16:30 - 18:00
Trening J2009
Fri 13 Aug
kl 18:00 - 19:30
Trening G2010
Sat 14 Aug
kl 14:00 - 15:30
Trening oldboys
Sun 15 Aug
kl 15:30 - 17:30
Trening Astor United
Sun 15 Aug
kl 18:00 - 19:30
Trening J17
Sun 15 Aug
kl 19:30 - 21:00
Trening G16
Mon 16 Aug
kl 17:00 - 18:00
Trening G2014
Mon 16 Aug
kl 18:00 - 19:00
Trening J2013
Mon 16 Aug
kl 19:00 - 20:30
Trening J2010
Tue 17 Aug
kl 17:00 - 18:00
Trening J2015
Tue 17 Aug
kl 18:00 - 19:00
Trening J2014
Tue 17 Aug
kl 19:00 - 20:00
Trening G2011
Tue 17 Aug
kl 20:00 - 21:30
Trening oldboys
Wed 18 Aug
kl 16:30 - 17:30
Trening J2009
Wed 18 Aug
kl 17:30 - 18:30
Trening J2012
Wed 18 Aug
kl 18:30 - 20:00
Trening J2011
Wed 18 Aug
kl 20:00 - 21:30
Trening G14
Thu 19 Aug
kl 17:30 - 19:00
Trening J2008
Thu 19 Aug
kl 19:00 - 20:30
Trening J14
Thu 19 Aug
kl 20:30 - 22:00
Trening oldboys
Fri 20 Aug
kl 16:30 - 18:00
Trening J2009
Fri 20 Aug
kl 18:00 - 19:30
Trening G2010
Sat 21 Aug
kl 14:00 - 15:30
Trening oldboys
Sun 22 Aug
kl 15:30 - 17:30
Trening Astor United
Sun 22 Aug
kl 18:00 - 19:30
Trening J17
Sun 22 Aug
kl 19:30 - 21:00
Trening G16
Mon 23 Aug
kl 17:00 - 18:00
Trening G2014
Mon 23 Aug
kl 18:00 - 19:00
Trening J2013
Mon 23 Aug
kl 19:00 - 20:30
Trening J2010
Tue 24 Aug
kl 17:00 - 18:00
Trening J2015
Tue 24 Aug
kl 18:00 - 19:00
Trening J2014
Tue 24 Aug
kl 19:00 - 20:00
Trening G2011
Tue 24 Aug
kl 20:00 - 21:30
Trening oldboys
Wed 25 Aug
kl 16:30 - 17:30
Trening J2009
Wed 25 Aug
kl 17:30 - 18:30
Trening J2012
Wed 25 Aug
kl 18:30 - 20:00
Trening J2011
Wed 25 Aug
kl 20:00 - 21:30
Trening G14
Thu 26 Aug
kl 17:30 - 19:00
Trening J2008
Thu 26 Aug
kl 19:00 - 20:30
Trening J14
Thu 26 Aug
kl 20:30 - 22:00
Trening oldboys
Fri 27 Aug
kl 16:30 - 18:00
Trening J2009
Fri 27 Aug
kl 18:00 - 19:30
Trening G2010
Sat 28 Aug
kl 14:00 - 15:30
Trening oldboys
Sun 29 Aug
kl 15:30 - 17:30
Trening Astor United
Sun 29 Aug
kl 18:00 - 19:30
Trening J17
Sun 29 Aug
kl 19:30 - 21:00
Trening G16
Mon 30 Aug
kl 17:00 - 18:00
Trening G2014
Mon 30 Aug
kl 18:00 - 19:00
Trening J2013
Mon 30 Aug
kl 19:00 - 20:30
Trening J2010
Tue 31 Aug
kl 17:00 - 18:00
Trening J2015
Tue 31 Aug
kl 18:00 - 19:00
Trening J2014
Tue 31 Aug
kl 19:00 - 20:00
Trening G2011
Tue 31 Aug
kl 20:00 - 21:30
Trening oldboys
Wed 1 Sep
kl 16:30 - 17:30
Trening J2009
Wed 1 Sep
kl 17:30 - 18:30
Trening J2012
Wed 1 Sep
kl 18:30 - 20:00
Trening J2011
Wed 1 Sep
kl 20:00 - 21:30
Trening G14
Thu 2 Sep
kl 17:30 - 19:00
Trening J2008
Thu 2 Sep
kl 19:00 - 20:30
Trening J14
Thu 2 Sep
kl 20:30 - 22:00
Trening oldboys
Fri 3 Sep
kl 16:30 - 18:00
Trening J2009
Fri 3 Sep
kl 18:00 - 19:30
Trening G2010
Sat 4 Sep
kl 14:00 - 15:30
Trening oldboys
Sun 5 Sep
kl 15:30 - 17:30
Trening Astor United
Sun 5 Sep
kl 18:00 - 19:30
Trening J17
Sun 5 Sep
kl 19:30 - 21:00
Trening G16
Mon 6 Sep
kl 17:00 - 18:00
Trening G2014
Mon 6 Sep
kl 18:00 - 19:00
Trening J2013
Mon 6 Sep
kl 19:00 - 20:30
Trening J2010
Tue 7 Sep
kl 17:00 - 18:00
Trening J2015
Tue 7 Sep
kl 18:00 - 19:00
Trening J2014
Tue 7 Sep
kl 19:00 - 20:00
Trening G2011
Tue 7 Sep
kl 20:00 - 21:30
Trening oldboys
Wed 8 Sep
kl 16:30 - 17:30
Trening J2009
Wed 8 Sep
kl 17:30 - 18:30
Trening J2012
Wed 8 Sep
kl 18:30 - 20:00
Trening J2011
Wed 8 Sep
kl 20:00 - 21:30
Trening G14
Thu 9 Sep
kl 17:30 - 19:00
Trening J2008
Thu 9 Sep
kl 19:00 - 20:30
Trening J14
Thu 9 Sep
kl 20:30 - 22:00
Trening oldboys
Fri 10 Sep
kl 16:30 - 18:00
Trening J2009
Fri 10 Sep
kl 18:00 - 19:30
Trening G2010
Sat 11 Sep
kl 14:00 - 15:30
Trening oldboys
Sat 11 Sep
kl 16:00 - 18:00
Reservert
Sun 12 Sep
kl 15:30 - 17:30
Trening Astor United
Sun 12 Sep
kl 18:00 - 19:30
Trening J17
Sun 12 Sep
kl 19:30 - 21:00
Trening G16
Mon 13 Sep
kl 17:00 - 18:00
Trening G2014
Mon 13 Sep
kl 18:00 - 19:00
Trening J2013
Mon 13 Sep
kl 19:00 - 20:30
Trening J2010
Tue 14 Sep
kl 17:00 - 18:00
Trening J2015
Tue 14 Sep
kl 18:00 - 19:00
Trening J2014
Tue 14 Sep
kl 19:00 - 20:00
Trening G2011
Tue 14 Sep
kl 20:00 - 21:30
Trening oldboys
Wed 15 Sep
kl 16:30 - 17:30
Trening J2009
Wed 15 Sep
kl 17:30 - 18:30
Trening J2012
Wed 15 Sep
kl 18:30 - 20:00
Trening J2011
Wed 15 Sep
kl 20:00 - 21:30
Trening G14
Thu 16 Sep
kl 17:30 - 19:00
Trening J2008
Thu 16 Sep
kl 19:00 - 20:30
Trening J14
Thu 16 Sep
kl 20:30 - 22:00
Trening oldboys
Fri 17 Sep
kl 16:30 - 18:00
Trening J2009
Fri 17 Sep
kl 18:00 - 19:30
Trening G2010
Sat 18 Sep
kl 14:00 - 15:30
Trening oldboys
Sun 19 Sep
kl 15:30 - 17:30
Trening Astor United
Sun 19 Sep
kl 18:00 - 19:30
Trening J17
Sun 19 Sep
kl 19:30 - 21:00
Trening G16
Mon 20 Sep
kl 17:00 - 18:00
Trening G2014
Mon 20 Sep
kl 18:00 - 19:00
Trening J2013
Mon 20 Sep
kl 19:00 - 20:30
Trening J2010
Tue 21 Sep
kl 17:00 - 18:00
Trening J2015
Tue 21 Sep
kl 18:00 - 19:00
Trening J2014
Tue 21 Sep
kl 19:00 - 20:00
Trening G2011
Tue 21 Sep
kl 20:00 - 21:30
Trening oldboys
Wed 22 Sep
kl 16:30 - 17:30
Trening J2009
Wed 22 Sep
kl 17:30 - 18:30
Trening J2012
Wed 22 Sep
kl 18:30 - 20:00
Trening J2011
Wed 22 Sep
kl 20:00 - 21:30
Trening G14
Thu 23 Sep
kl 17:30 - 19:00
Trening J2008
Thu 23 Sep
kl 19:00 - 20:30
Trening J14
Thu 23 Sep
kl 20:30 - 22:00
Trening oldboys
Fri 24 Sep
kl 16:30 - 18:00
Trening J2009
Fri 24 Sep
kl 18:00 - 19:30
Trening G2010
Sat 25 Sep
kl 14:00 - 15:30
Trening oldboys
Sun 26 Sep
kl 15:30 - 17:30
Trening Astor United
Sun 26 Sep
kl 18:00 - 19:30
Trening J17
Sun 26 Sep
kl 19:30 - 21:00
Trening G16
Mon 27 Sep
kl 17:00 - 18:00
Trening G2014
Mon 27 Sep
kl 18:00 - 19:00
Trening J2013
Mon 27 Sep
kl 19:00 - 20:30
Trening J2010
Tue 28 Sep
kl 17:00 - 18:00
Trening J2015
Tue 28 Sep
kl 18:00 - 19:00
Trening J2014
Tue 28 Sep
kl 19:00 - 20:00
Trening G2011
Tue 28 Sep
kl 20:00 - 21:30
Trening oldboys
Wed 29 Sep
kl 16:30 - 17:30
Trening J2009
Wed 29 Sep
kl 17:30 - 18:30
Trening J2012
Wed 29 Sep
kl 18:30 - 20:00
Trening J2011
Wed 29 Sep
kl 20:00 - 21:30
Trening G14
Thu 30 Sep
kl 17:30 - 19:00
Trening J2008
Thu 30 Sep
kl 19:00 - 20:30
Trening J14
Thu 30 Sep
kl 20:30 - 22:00
Trening oldboys
Fri 1 Oct
kl 16:30 - 18:00
Trening J2009
Fri 1 Oct
kl 18:00 - 19:30
Trening G2010
Sat 2 Oct
kl 14:00 - 15:30
Trening oldboys
Sun 3 Oct
kl 15:30 - 17:30
Trening Astor United
Sun 3 Oct
kl 18:00 - 19:30
Trening J17
Sun 3 Oct
kl 19:30 - 21:00
Trening G16
Mon 4 Oct
kl 17:00 - 18:00
Trening G2014
Mon 4 Oct
kl 18:00 - 19:00
Trening J2013
Mon 4 Oct
kl 19:00 - 20:30
Trening J2010
Tue 5 Oct
kl 17:00 - 18:00
Trening J2015
Tue 5 Oct
kl 18:00 - 19:00
Trening J2014
Tue 5 Oct
kl 19:00 - 20:00
Trening G2011
Tue 5 Oct
kl 20:00 - 21:30
Trening oldboys
Wed 6 Oct
kl 16:30 - 17:30
Trening J2009
Wed 6 Oct
kl 17:30 - 18:30
Trening J2012
Wed 6 Oct
kl 18:30 - 20:00
Trening J2011
Wed 6 Oct
kl 20:00 - 21:30
Trening G14
Thu 7 Oct
kl 17:30 - 19:00
Trening J2008
Thu 7 Oct
kl 19:00 - 20:30
Trening J14
Thu 7 Oct
kl 20:30 - 22:00
Trening oldboys
Fri 8 Oct
kl 16:30 - 18:00
Trening J2009
Fri 8 Oct
kl 18:00 - 19:30
Trening G2010
Sat 9 Oct
kl 14:00 - 15:30
Trening oldboys
Sun 10 Oct
kl 15:30 - 17:30
Trening Astor United
Sun 10 Oct
kl 18:00 - 19:30
Trening J17
Sun 10 Oct
kl 19:30 - 21:00
Trening G16
Dato Navn Beskrivelse Valg
Dato Navn Beskrivelse Valg
Thu 8 Jul
kl 17:30 - 19:00
Trening J2008
  Les mer  
Wed 7 Jul
kl 20:00 - 21:30
Trening G14
  Les mer  
Wed 7 Jul
kl 18:30 - 20:00
Trening J2011
  Les mer  
Wed 7 Jul
kl 17:30 - 18:30
Trening J2012
  Les mer  
Wed 7 Jul
kl 16:30 - 17:30
Trening J2009
  Les mer  
Tue 6 Jul
kl 20:00 - 21:30
Trening oldboys
  Les mer  
Tue 6 Jul
kl 19:00 - 20:00
Trening G2011
  Les mer  
Tue 6 Jul
kl 18:00 - 19:00
Trening J2014
  Les mer  
Tue 6 Jul
kl 17:00 - 18:00
Trening J2015
  Les mer  
Mon 5 Jul
kl 19:00 - 20:30
Trening J2010
  Les mer  
Mon 5 Jul
kl 18:00 - 19:00
Trening J2013
  Les mer  
Mon 5 Jul
kl 17:00 - 18:00
Trening G2014
  Les mer  
Sun 4 Jul
kl 19:30 - 21:00
Trening G16
  Les mer  
Sun 4 Jul
kl 18:00 - 19:30
Trening J17
  Les mer  
Sun 4 Jul
kl 15:30 - 17:30
Trening Astor United
  Les mer  
Sat 3 Jul
kl 14:00 - 15:30
Trening oldboys
  Les mer  
Fri 2 Jul
kl 18:00 - 19:30
Trening G2010
  Les mer  
Fri 2 Jul
kl 16:30 - 18:00
Trening J2009
  Les mer  
Thu 1 Jul
kl 20:30 - 22:00
Trening oldboys
  Les mer  
Thu 1 Jul
kl 19:00 - 20:30
Trening J14
  Les mer  
Thu 1 Jul
kl 17:30 - 19:00
Trening J2008
  Les mer  
Wed 30 Jun
kl 20:00 - 21:30
Trening G14
  Les mer  
Wed 30 Jun
kl 18:30 - 20:00
Trening J2011
  Les mer  
Wed 30 Jun
kl 17:30 - 18:30
Trening J2012
  Les mer  
Wed 30 Jun
kl 16:30 - 17:30
Trening J2009
  Les mer  
Tue 29 Jun
kl 20:00 - 21:30
Trening oldboys
  Les mer  
Tue 29 Jun
kl 19:00 - 20:00
Trening G2011
  Les mer  
Tue 29 Jun
kl 18:00 - 19:00
Trening J2014
  Les mer  
Tue 29 Jun
kl 17:00 - 18:00
Trening J2015
  Les mer  
Mon 28 Jun
kl 19:00 - 20:30
Trening J2010
  Les mer  
Mon 28 Jun
kl 18:00 - 19:00
Trening J2013
  Les mer  
Mon 28 Jun
kl 17:00 - 18:00
Trening G2014
  Les mer  
Sun 27 Jun
kl 19:30 - 21:00
Trening G16
  Les mer  
Sun 27 Jun
kl 18:00 - 19:30
Trening J17
  Les mer  
Sun 27 Jun
kl 15:30 - 17:30
Trening Astor United
  Les mer  
Sat 26 Jun
kl 14:00 - 15:30
Trening oldboys
  Les mer  
Fri 25 Jun
kl 18:00 - 19:30
Trening G2010
  Les mer  
Fri 25 Jun
kl 16:30 - 18:00
Trening J2009
  Les mer  
Thu 24 Jun
kl 20:30 - 22:00
Trening oldboys
  Les mer  
Thu 24 Jun
kl 19:00 - 20:30
Trening J14
  Les mer  
Thu 24 Jun
kl 17:30 - 19:00
Trening J2008
  Les mer  
Wed 23 Jun
kl 20:00 - 21:30
Trening G14
  Les mer  
Wed 23 Jun
kl 18:30 - 20:00
Trening J2011
  Les mer  
Wed 23 Jun
kl 17:30 - 18:30
Trening J2012
  Les mer  
Wed 23 Jun
kl 16:30 - 17:30
Trening J2009
  Les mer  
Tue 22 Jun
kl 20:00 - 21:30
Trening oldboys
  Les mer  
Tue 22 Jun
kl 19:00 - 20:00
Trening G2011
  Les mer  
Tue 22 Jun
kl 18:00 - 19:00
Trening J2014
  Les mer  
Tue 22 Jun
kl 17:00 - 18:00
Trening J2015
  Les mer  
Mon 21 Jun
kl 19:00 - 20:30
Trening J2010
  Les mer  
Mon 21 Jun
kl 18:00 - 19:00
Trening J2013
  Les mer  
Mon 21 Jun
kl 17:00 - 18:00
Trening G2014
  Les mer  
Sun 20 Jun
kl 19:30 - 21:00
Trening G16
  Les mer  
Sun 20 Jun
kl 18:00 - 19:30
Trening J17
  Les mer  
Sun 20 Jun
kl 15:30 - 17:30
Trening Astor United
  Les mer  
Sat 19 Jun
kl 14:00 - 15:30
Trening oldboys
  Les mer  
Fri 18 Jun
kl 18:00 - 19:30
Trening G2010
  Les mer  
Fri 18 Jun
kl 16:30 - 18:00
Treningskamper G2013
  Les mer  
Thu 17 Jun
kl 20:30 - 22:00
Trening oldboys
  Les mer  
Thu 17 Jun
kl 19:00 - 20:30
Trening J14
  Les mer  
Thu 17 Jun
kl 17:30 - 19:00
Trening J2008
  Les mer  
Wed 16 Jun
kl 20:00 - 21:30
Trening G14
  Les mer  
Wed 16 Jun
kl 18:30 - 20:00
Trening J2011
  Les mer  
Wed 16 Jun
kl 17:30 - 18:30
Trening J2012
  Les mer  
Wed 16 Jun
kl 16:30 - 17:30
Trening J2009
  Les mer  
Tue 15 Jun
kl 20:00 - 21:30
Trening oldboys
  Les mer  
Tue 15 Jun
kl 19:00 - 20:00
Trening G2011
  Les mer  
Tue 15 Jun
kl 18:00 - 19:00
Trening J2014
  Les mer  
Tue 15 Jun
kl 17:00 - 18:00
Trening J2015
  Les mer  
Mon 14 Jun
kl 20:30 - 22:00
Trening J17
  Les mer  
Mon 14 Jun
kl 19:00 - 20:30
Trening J2010
  Les mer  
Mon 14 Jun
kl 18:00 - 19:00
Trening J2013
  Les mer  
Mon 14 Jun
kl 17:00 - 18:00
Trening G2014
  Les mer  
Sun 13 Jun
kl 19:30 - 21:00
Trening G16
  Les mer  
Sun 13 Jun
kl 18:00 - 19:30
Trening J17
  Les mer  
Sun 13 Jun
kl 15:30 - 17:30
Trening Astor United
  Les mer  
Sat 12 Jun
kl 14:00 - 15:30
Trening oldboys
  Les mer  
Fri 11 Jun
kl 18:00 - 19:30
Trening G2010
  Les mer  
Fri 11 Jun
kl 16:30 - 18:00
Trening J2009
  Les mer  
Thu 10 Jun
kl 20:30 - 22:00
Trening oldboys
  Les mer  
Thu 10 Jun
kl 19:00 - 20:30
Trening J14
  Les mer  
Thu 10 Jun
kl 17:30 - 19:00
Trening J2008
  Les mer  
Wed 9 Jun
kl 20:00 - 21:30
Trening G14
  Les mer  
Wed 9 Jun
kl 18:30 - 20:00
Trening J2011
  Les mer  
Wed 9 Jun
kl 17:30 - 18:30
Trening J2012
  Les mer  
Wed 9 Jun
kl 16:30 - 17:30
Trening J2009
  Les mer  
Tue 8 Jun
kl 20:00 - 21:30
Trening oldboys
  Les mer  
Tue 8 Jun
kl 19:00 - 20:00
Trening G2011
  Les mer  
Tue 8 Jun
kl 18:00 - 19:00
Trening J2014
  Les mer  
Tue 8 Jun
kl 17:00 - 18:00
Trening J2015
  Les mer  
Mon 7 Jun
kl 19:00 - 20:30
Trening J2010
  Les mer  
Mon 7 Jun
kl 18:00 - 19:00
Trening J2013
  Les mer  
Mon 7 Jun
kl 17:00 - 18:00
Trening G2014
  Les mer  
Sun 6 Jun
kl 19:30 - 21:00
Trening G16
  Les mer  
Sun 6 Jun
kl 18:00 - 19:30
Trening J17
  Les mer  
Sun 6 Jun
kl 15:30 - 17:30
Trening Astor United
  Les mer  
Sat 5 Jun
kl 14:00 - 15:30
Trening oldboys
  Les mer  
Fri 4 Jun
kl 18:00 - 19:30
Trening G2010
  Les mer  
Fri 4 Jun
kl 16:30 - 18:00
Trening J2009
  Les mer  
Thu 3 Jun
kl 20:30 - 22:00
Trening oldboys
  Les mer  
Thu 3 Jun
kl 19:00 - 20:30
Trening J14
  Les mer  
Thu 3 Jun
kl 17:30 - 19:00
Trening J2008
  Les mer  
Wed 2 Jun
kl 20:00 - 21:30
Trening G14
  Les mer  
Wed 2 Jun
kl 18:30 - 20:00
Trening J2011
  Les mer  
Wed 2 Jun
kl 17:30 - 18:30
Trening J2012
  Les mer  
Wed 2 Jun
kl 16:30 - 17:30
Trening J2009
  Les mer  
Tue 1 Jun
kl 20:00 - 21:30
Trening oldboys
  Les mer  
Tue 1 Jun
kl 19:00 - 20:00
Trening G2011
  Les mer  
Tue 1 Jun
kl 18:00 - 19:00
Trening J2014
  Les mer  
Tue 1 Jun
kl 17:00 - 18:00
Trening J2015
  Les mer  
Mon 31 May
kl 19:00 - 20:30
Trening J2010
  Les mer  
Mon 31 May
kl 18:00 - 19:00
Trening J2013
  Les mer  
Mon 31 May
kl 17:00 - 18:00
Trening G2014
  Les mer  
Sun 30 May
kl 19:30 - 21:00
Trening G16
  Les mer  
Sun 30 May
kl 18:00 - 19:30
Trening J17
  Les mer  
Sun 30 May
kl 15:30 - 17:30
Trening Astor United
  Les mer  
Sat 29 May
kl 14:00 - 15:30
Trening oldboys
  Les mer  
Fri 28 May
kl 18:00 - 19:30
Trening G2010
  Les mer  
Fri 28 May
kl 16:30 - 18:00
Trening J2009
  Les mer  
Thu 27 May
kl 20:30 - 22:00
Trening oldboys
  Les mer  
Thu 27 May
kl 19:00 - 20:30
Trening J14
  Les mer  
Thu 27 May
kl 17:30 - 19:00
Trening J2008
  Les mer  
Wed 26 May
kl 20:00 - 21:30
Trening G14
  Les mer  
Wed 26 May
kl 18:30 - 20:00
Trening J2011
  Les mer  
Wed 26 May
kl 17:30 - 18:30
Trening J2012
  Les mer  
Wed 26 May
kl 16:30 - 17:30
Trening J2009
  Les mer  
Tue 25 May
kl 20:00 - 21:30
Trening oldboys
  Les mer  
Tue 25 May
kl 19:00 - 20:00
Trening G2011
  Les mer  
Tue 25 May
kl 18:00 - 19:00
Trening J2014
  Les mer  
Tue 25 May
kl 17:00 - 18:00
Trening J2015
  Les mer  
Mon 24 May
kl 19:00 - 20:30
Trening J2010
  Les mer  
Mon 24 May
kl 18:00 - 19:00
Trening J2013
  Les mer  
Mon 24 May
kl 17:00 - 18:00
Trening G2014
  Les mer  
Sun 23 May
kl 19:30 - 21:00
Trening G16
  Les mer  
Sun 23 May
kl 18:00 - 19:30
Trening J17
  Les mer  
Sun 23 May
kl 15:30 - 17:30
Trening Astor United
  Les mer  
Sat 22 May
kl 14:00 - 15:30
Trening oldboys
  Les mer  
Fri 21 May
kl 18:00 - 19:30
Trening G2010
  Les mer  
Fri 21 May
kl 16:30 - 18:00
Trening J2009
  Les mer  
Thu 20 May
kl 20:30 - 22:00
Trening oldboys
  Les mer  
Thu 20 May
kl 19:00 - 20:30
Trening J14
  Les mer  
Thu 20 May
kl 17:30 - 19:00
Trening J2008
  Les mer  
Wed 19 May
kl 20:00 - 21:30
Trening G14
  Les mer  
Wed 19 May
kl 18:30 - 20:00
Trening J2011
  Les mer  
Wed 19 May
kl 17:30 - 18:30
Trening J2012
  Les mer  
Wed 19 May
kl 16:30 - 17:30
Trening J2009
  Les mer  
Tue 18 May
kl 20:00 - 21:30
Trening oldboys
  Les mer  
Tue 18 May
kl 19:00 - 20:00
Trening G2011
  Les mer  
Tue 18 May
kl 18:00 - 19:00
Trening J2014
  Les mer  
Tue 18 May
kl 17:00 - 18:00
Trening J2015
  Les mer  
Mon 17 May
kl 19:00 - 20:30
Trening J2010
  Les mer  
Mon 17 May
kl 18:00 - 19:00
Trening J2013
  Les mer  
Mon 17 May
kl 17:00 - 18:00
Trening G2014
  Les mer  
Sun 16 May
kl 19:30 - 21:00
Trening G16
  Les mer  
Sun 16 May
kl 18:00 - 19:30
Trening J17
  Les mer  
Sun 16 May
kl 15:30 - 17:30
Trening Astor United
  Les mer  
Sat 15 May
kl 14:00 - 15:30
Trening oldboys
  Les mer  
Fri 14 May
kl 18:00 - 19:30
Trening G2010
  Les mer  
Thu 13 May
kl 20:30 - 22:00
Trening oldboys
  Les mer  
Thu 13 May
kl 19:00 - 20:30
Trening J14
  Les mer  
Thu 13 May
kl 17:30 - 19:00
Trening J2008
  Les mer  
Wed 12 May
kl 20:00 - 21:30
Trening G14
  Les mer  
Wed 12 May
kl 18:30 - 20:00
Trening J2011
  Les mer  
Wed 12 May
kl 17:30 - 18:30
Trening J2012
  Les mer  
Wed 12 May
kl 16:30 - 17:30
Trening J2009
  Les mer  
Tue 11 May
kl 20:00 - 21:30
Trening oldboys
  Les mer  
Tue 11 May
kl 19:00 - 20:00
Trening G2011
  Les mer  
Tue 11 May
kl 18:00 - 19:00
Trening J2014
  Les mer  
Tue 11 May
kl 17:00 - 18:00
Trening J2015
  Les mer  
Mon 10 May
kl 19:00 - 20:30
Trening J2010
  Les mer  
Mon 10 May
kl 18:00 - 19:00
Trening J2013
  Les mer  
Mon 10 May
kl 17:00 - 18:00
Trening G2014
  Les mer  
Sun 9 May
kl 19:30 - 21:00
Trening G16
  Les mer  
Sun 9 May
kl 18:00 - 19:30
Trening J17
  Les mer  
Sun 9 May
kl 15:30 - 17:30
Trening Astor United
  Les mer  
Sat 8 May
kl 14:00 - 15:30
Trening oldboys
  Les mer  
Fri 7 May
kl 18:00 - 19:30
Trening G2010
  Les mer  
Thu 6 May
kl 20:30 - 22:00
Trening oldboys
  Les mer  
Thu 6 May
kl 19:00 - 20:30
Trening J14
  Les mer  
Thu 6 May
kl 17:30 - 19:00
Trening J2008
  Les mer  
Wed 5 May
kl 20:00 - 21:30
Trening G14
  Les mer  
Wed 5 May
kl 18:30 - 20:00
Trening J2011
  Les mer &nbs