Kalendere

Fullskjerm ICAL


Dato Navn
Wed 30 Sep
kl 17:15 - 18:19
Astor 2 - Klæbu
  Astor kunstgress Del A1
Wed 30 Sep
kl 18:30 - 19:34
Astor 3 - Flatås 2
  Astor kunstgress Del B2
Sun 4 Oct
kl 18:00 - 19:04
Astor 5 - Flatås
  Dalgård kunstgress Del A
Thu 8 Oct
kl 17:15 - 18:19
Charlottenlund 3 - Astor 5
  CSK Varmbo arena Del A2
Fri 9 Oct
kl 17:15 - 18:19
Astor 3 - Utleira 2
  Astor kunstgress Del B1
Fri 9 Oct
kl 17:15 - 18:19
Kattem 3 - Astor 2
  Åsheim Kunstgress 9er Del A
Tue 13 Oct
kl 17:15 - 18:19
Charlottenlund 2 - Astor 4
  CSK Varmbo arena Del B1
Wed 14 Oct
kl 17:15 - 18:19
Astor 4 - Byåsen 3
  Astor kunstgress Del A1
Thu 15 Oct
kl 17:15 - 18:19
Charlottenlund 4 - Astor 3
  CSK Varmbo arena Del B2
Fri 16 Oct
kl 17:15 - 18:19
Astor - Heimdal 3
  Astor kunstgress Del A1
Sun 18 Oct
kl 18:00 - 19:04
Astor 2 - Byåsen
  Astor kunstgress Del B1
Sun 18 Oct
kl 18:00 - 19:04
Astor 5 - Byåsen 4
  Astor kunstgress Del B2
Dato Navn Beskrivelse Valg
Dato Navn Beskrivelse Valg
Wed 30 Sep
kl 18:30 - 19:34
Astor 3 - Flatås 2
$item.username   Astor kunstgress Del B2
  Les mer  
Wed 30 Sep
kl 17:15 - 18:19
Astor 2 - Klæbu
$item.username   Astor kunstgress Del A1
  Les mer  
Tue 29 Sep
kl 17:15 - 18:19
Charlottenlund - Astor
$item.username   CSK Varmbo arena Del A1
  Les mer  
Mon 28 Sep
kl 18:00 - 19:04
Astor - Strindheim 3
$item.username   Dalgård kunstgress Del A
  Les mer  
Sun 27 Sep
kl 18:00 - 19:04
Astor 4 - Freidig
$item.username   Astor kunstgress Del A1
  Les mer  
Sat 26 Sep
kl 10:30 - 11:34
Freidig 3 - Astor 3
$item.username   Freidigbanen k.gress Del A2
  Les mer  
Fri 25 Sep
kl 17:15 - 18:19
Malvik 2 - Astor 2
$item.username   Viksletta kunstgress Del B1
  Les mer  
Thu 24 Sep
kl 17:15 - 18:19
Nardo - Astor 4
$item.username   Nissekollen mini k.gress
  Les mer  
Wed 23 Sep
kl 17:15 - 18:19
Astor 2 - Nidelv
$item.username   Astor kunstgress Del A2
  Les mer  
Tue 22 Sep
kl 18:30 - 19:34
Freidig 2 - Astor 5
$item.username   Freidigbanen k.gress Del A1
  Les mer  
Mon 21 Sep
kl 17:30 - 18:34
Malvik - Astor
$item.username   Viksletta kunstgress Del B1
  Les mer  
Sun 20 Sep
kl 18:00 - 19:04
Astor 4 - Nationalkameratene 2
$item.username   Astor kunstgress Del A2
  Les mer  
Sun 20 Sep
kl 18:00 - 19:04
Astor 3 - Malvik 3
$item.username   Astor kunstgress Del A1
  Les mer  
Wed 16 Sep
kl 17:15 - 18:19
Astor 5 - Nardo 2
$item.username   Astor kunstgress Del B1
  Les mer  
Wed 16 Sep
kl 17:15 - 18:19
Astor - Ranheim 4
$item.username   Astor kunstgress Del A1
  Les mer  
Fri 11 Sep
kl 19:45 - 20:49
Strindheim 5 - Astor 5
$item.username   Ruta Arena 7er
  Les mer  
Fri 11 Sep
kl 17:15 - 18:19
Sjetne - Astor 2
$item.username   Okstad Kunstgressbane
  Les mer  
Thu 10 Sep
kl 17:15 - 18:19
Sverresborg 3 - Astor 4
$item.username   Havstein kunstgress Del B1
  Les mer  
Thu 10 Sep
kl 17:15 - 18:19
Trond 3 - Astor 3
$item.username   Rosenborgbanen 7er
  Les mer  
Wed 9 Sep
kl 18:00 - 19:04
Nidelv 2 - Astor
$item.username   Tempe Hovedbane Del B2
  Les mer  
Fri 4 Sep
kl 17:15 - 18:19
Astor 5 - Nationalkameratene
$item.username   Astor kunstgress Del A2
  Les mer  
Fri 4 Sep
kl 17:15 - 18:19
Astor 4 - Romolslia
$item.username   Astor kunstgress Del B1
  Les mer  
Fri 4 Sep
kl 17:15 - 18:19
Astor - Kattem 2
$item.username   Astor kunstgress Del A1
  Les mer  
Wed 2 Sep
kl 18:30 - 19:34
Astor 3 - Ranheim 2
$item.username   Astor kunstgress Del A2
  Les mer  
Wed 2 Sep
kl 17:15 - 18:19
Astor 2 - Strindheim 4
$item.username   Astor kunstgress Del A1
  Les mer  
Sun 30 Aug
kl 16:00 - 17:04
Ranheim - Astor 5
$item.username   Ranheim Arena 2 Del B2
  Les mer  
Fri 28 Aug
kl 17:15 - 18:19
Trygg/Lade - Astor 2
$item.username   Ringvebanen Del A
  Les mer  
Thu 27 Aug
kl 17:15 - 18:19
Vestbyen - Astor
$item.username   Hammersborg kunstgress Del A
  Les mer  
Wed 26 Aug
kl 18:30 - 19:34
Strindheim - Astor 3
$item.username   Ruta Arena 7er
  Les mer  
Tue 25 Aug
kl 18:30 - 19:34
Strindheim 6 - Astor 4
$item.username   Coerver Football Park
  Les mer  
Fri 21 Aug
kl 18:30 - 19:34
Astor 5 - Tiller 2
$item.username   Astor kunstgress Del A2
  Les mer  
Fri 21 Aug
kl 17:15 - 18:19
Astor 4 - Tiller
$item.username   Astor kunstgress Del B2
  Les mer  
Fri 21 Aug
kl 17:15 - 18:19
Astor - Sverresborg
$item.username   Astor kunstgress Del B1
  Les mer  
Wed 19 Aug
kl 17:15 - 18:19
Astor 3 - Tiller 3
$item.username   Astor kunstgress Del B1
  Les mer  
Wed 19 Aug
kl 17:15 - 18:19
Astor 2 - Sverresborg 2
$item.username   Astor kunstgress Del A2
  Les mer  
Levert av IdrettenOnline